Naruto Chakra, the world of Ninja

Chakra is a Sanskrit, it means circle and wheel. In Naruto, this words is the origin of strength to launch Jutsu, in short, Chakra is the energy of Jutsu. In Ninja’s world, the sprit and the energy is correspond, then convert the Chakra to energy, the different convert efficiency would affect the Ninja power.

InIndiaphilosophy, Chakra exists in people body, and takes charge of people’s physical and mental operation. It is related to health and function of organ; and in mentality, it is related to emotion and spirit. Besides that, the Chakra have close relationship to color, in people’s body, there represent 7 colors from bottom to top, and then derive the color therapy, today, we talk about the seven kinds of Chakra, and then, I should talk about more contact based on Chakra.


Sahasrara: Crown Chakra (top of the head; ‘soft spot’ of a newborn)


Ajna: Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)


Vishuddha: Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)


Anahata: Heart Chakra (heart area)


Manipura: Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)


Swadhisthana: Sacral Chakra (ovaries/prostate)


Muladhara: Base or Root Chakra (last bone in spinal cord, the coccyx)